Outer Circle

A collection of eclectic, upbeat and ethereal Sonic Soundscapes

Genre: New Age: New Age

Release Date: 2002

This album was originally released on the MP3.com platform of the late 90s, at this point RedHeat had been producing for about 2-3 years in an amateur home studio. The following text is from the original CD insert: 

I’m a one man band and have been writing music for about 2-3 years now. Although most of my early stuff was pretty dreadful I hope you find the music on this CD more enjoyable!

Tracks: [Play All]

  1. Interlude Part 1 [Play]
  2. Outer Circle [Play]
  3. Elliptical [Play]
  4. Sudden Uplift [Play]
  5. State of the Mind [Play]
  6. See Que [Play]
  7. The Chocobo Ride [Play]
  8. Moving! [Play]
  9. Interlude Part 2 [Play]
  10. Another Time [Play]
  11. The Summit [Play]
  12. Time Out [Play] (originally only a preview for Red Reflections)

Outer Circle is available worldwide via: