Outer Circle

A collection of eclectic, upbeat and ethereal Sonic Soundscapes

Outer Circle- originally released on the MP3.com platform of the early 2000s.

Genre: New Age: New Age

Release Date: 2002

  1. Interlude Part 1
  2. Outer Circle
  3. Elliptical
  4. Sudden Uplift
  5. State of the Mind
  6. See Que
  7. The Chocobo Ride
  8. Moving!
  9. Interlude Part 2
  10. Another Time
  11. The Summit
  12. Time Out (originally only a preview for Red Reflections)